Home > Pre-Japan > Opinions wanted…

Opinions wanted…

As some of you may have noticed, I spent some time last night working on a custom header for my blog. It turned out quite nice, but it was only an initial attempt. With the help of my exceptionally talented brother, who doesn’t have a blog otherwise I’d point you to it, (Frankly, you’d probably be bored anyway, it’d be all about servers and computer languages and linux and data storage) we’ve managed to clean it up a bit, give it some more pizzazz, as they say. There are two versions, and they are not quite done yet, but I’d like some opinions as to which ones you all like the most.

Honestly, I’ve just been itching to try out this “poll” option wordpress has, but let’s just pretend this is for a better purpose than that, shall we?

Without further ado, here are the three headers to choose from:

Header one

Flags fade into each other

Flags fade into each other

Header Two

The transition is more blurred

The transition is more blurred

Header Three

My original banner

My original banner

I also welcome option four, which is your own personal custom made header which you think is better than what we’ve made. I encourage you to spend some time making one, I think that’d be fun 🙂

Go forth and vote!


-Dash

Categories: Pre-Japan
  1. Elise
    July 14, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    You need some more votes or I’m just going to vote again. I like Header One, and I’m pretty certain that my vote is the most important. I’m not saying that you should have just asked me… but you could have but I know how diplomatic you are in your approach to being all inclusive with your friend’s opinions…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

