Home > Pre-Japan > What the 何、Japan?!

What the 何、Japan?!

December 10, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was going through all the pictures I’ve taken so far in Japan, and I have noticed a number I have taken and never posted on the blog, mainly because there hasn’t been a real good reason to post them. And so, for your pleasure, I have added them all to this blog post in a section I would like to call: “What the 何, Japan?!” This literally means “What the what, Japan?!” I also considered naming it: “What the 服, Japan?!” which would be pronounced fuku. I went with the PG one instead.

Enjoy!


I bet this sells really well in Ghana…


Crunky! It’s so bad, yo.


The bottle had warnings all over it in Japanese explaining that this was not, in fact, the actual sauce. It was cinnamon-y and delicious.


A noble cause, to be sure, though I question putting two children in love on a condom vending machine, due to the obvious flaw in the condom’s design…it does not make babies.


This picture was taken in Osaka, and is specifically for Tim. Winnie, make sure he sees this.


In Japan, when you order an ice cream to go, they give you a heap of dry ice on top…

There are more, and I will get them to you as they come along!

-Dash

Categories: Pre-Japan
  1. Rachel
    December 10, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    You know I’m so used to Ghana chocolate I don’t even see it as odd anymore…they grow cacao beans there don’t they? And okay so it’s white, but it’s delicious!

  2. December 11, 2009 at 4:28 pm

    First off, is dry ice standard at every ice cream stand?
    Second, I don’t see why Baskin Robins in Japan should have dry ice and then not have it in America.

    I’m also loving the Crunky chocolate, Lil Jon is takin over!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

