Home > Pre-Japan > My apartment (revised)

My apartment (revised)

February 13, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

It occurred to me a few days ago that, save for a few photos of my apartment immediately after I moved in, only a few people have seen it since I have begun living it in. I have been quite busy lately getting more and more settled in, so I thought I would share a few before and after photos of what my place looked like before, and what it looks like now. There are still a few things I am looking to obtain before I will really feel at home.

Enjoy!


This was my bedroom when I moved in.


Now it’s my living room.


This was my living room.


Now it’s my bedroom.


Today I also spent some time decorating my hallway.


I guess the three JET calendars they sent me did come in handy!

And finally, since I don’t show my ugly mug much online these days, I thought I’d treat you guys to my new haircut!


It’s a bit radical, but I think you’ll grow to love it soon enough! 😉

Cheers,

-Dash

Categories: Pre-Japan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

