Home > Pre-Japan > It was love at first sight…

It was love at first sight…

I knew it was perfect the first time I got on it, about 15 minutes ago. I didn’t have to bend over to get to the handlebars, and when I first pushed off my legs extended nearly all the way out before doubling back up. The front suspension is great, and the wheels are just thick enough to make it comfortable riding around the city.

Final verdict: If a guy can marry a pillow, I should be able to take my baby to the wedding chapel tomorrow, right?

-Dash

Categories: Pre-Japan
  1. harrie
    April 8, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    NICE!! now get yourself some mud guards or you will get a muddy stripe on you back and your front. Bike shops should sell them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

