Home > Pre-Japan > How to have fun in Nakatsu

How to have fun in Nakatsu

#1: Take a trip to the local “This place could really use an English speaking employee” shop called “Casual Outlet: Shot.”


I actually bought this coat…cost me all of 1400 yen, approximately $15


Night life, booze booze!


“I will eat a banana mumblingly” it says. “I am delicious even if I boil it!”


Sage advice


Umm…

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s “How to have fun in Nakatsu”, Bowling and more!

Categories: Pre-Japan
  1. jbear
    April 11, 2010 at 11:35 am

    I hope you’re bringing t-shirts back for all of your friends and relations. So great!

  2. Caitlin
    April 11, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    Hahaha Rob and I totally get a kick out of all the Engrish stuff you post. I especially like the “I eat the banana mumblingly!”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

