Home > Pre-Japan > Whoops!

Whoops!

My goodness, I’ve been neglectful!

I’ve been so busy lately I haven’t been keeping up with this blog, and that’s a shame considering it’s meant to be here so that I can tell all you loyal readers about how busy my life is…

I’m afraid I haven’t got anything for you at this time, but I can give you a little teaser about the things that have happened which I have not shared yet.

1. I climbed Mt. Kuju, the highest peak in Kyushu.
2. I went to Okinawa!

Well really that’s about it, but those two things are fairly major! I’ve got tons of pictures, and lots to say so please stay tuned, I’ll do my best to have my first post up by tomorrow, and you should see a flurry of activity from then on as I catch up on the whirlwind that is my life.

How about this! Instead of me telling you how I’m doing all the time, why not let me know how you’re doing?! The internet does work both ways 😉

-Dash

Categories: Pre-Japan
  1. Stu
    May 10, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    As a loyal reader, I accept your apology.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

