Home > Pre-Japan > Year in Review

Year in Review

Well, I’m not one for sentimental messages, so this one will be short and sweet.

I’ve spent one year in Japan now, and have another one coming up. I’ve loved every single day I’ve been here, and surprisingly that’s not so much thanks to my being in Japan, but more to the people I’ve met and the things I’ve been able to experience. Japan just happened to be where I lived. I want to thank everyone for this amazing year, and to those of you leaving: have a great next adventure, and stay in touch!

I’ve made this movie with a bunch of my favorite photos over the past year. They are in chronological order, and have captions, but unfortunately they go a little fast so they’re sometimes tough to read. It’s long (13 minutes) but what do you expect, I can’t sum up 365 days very effectively in a two minute video. Regrettably for some reason I can’t embed it here, but please do visit the link and check it out!

http://www.vimeo.com/13827886

Enjoy, and here’s to another amazing year,

-Dash

Categories: Pre-Japan
  1. FOUFOU
    October 6, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    happy birthday,Dash……we’ll celebrate when we next get together…..love you….foufou

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

