Home > Pre-Japan > Here’s my reset button!

Here’s my reset button!

But unlike Mrs. Hillary Clinton, mine has the correct phrase printed on the front! (Who gets the reference? Huh? huh? Remember that?)

I now have my own personal computer at my biggest school!! Sure, it’s the computer all my teachers just had replaced by something better, but I’m not complaining! I can now use the internet (block-free, mind you!) plan my lessons and, more importantly to all of you, write blog posts!

This should excite you for a few reasons. Let me list them.

1) A life without Dash blogging is seriously lacking in parenthetical side bars. Thus, empty and devoid of meaning.
2) It prevents me from forgetting how to write in English, which is a surprisingly big problem lately. This has repercussions for the future when we will eventually meet again. We’d like to be able to communicate flawlessly, I can feel this. My blogging will make this a possibility.
3) Who else is going to blog about the crazy things Japan has going on? You know, besides all the rest of the foreign population in Japan.

There are many more reasons for why this is exciting, but I didn’t want to bore you with the all inclusive list…

So yeah! Dash is back, at least on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. And sometimes other days too, if I’m feeling ambitious.

And there was much rejoicing.

Yay.

-Dash

Categories: Pre-Japan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

